About Rentokil

Call us for a free quote on (852) 2954 6888  or Contact Us Online

About Rentokil

Rentokil, the experts in pest control, have stood for effective control ever since we were founded in 1964 in Hong Kong and 1925 in the UK. Rentokil, Hong Kong's leading pest management specialist is dedicated to taking care of our residential, commercial and industrial customers' pest control needs. With more than 50 years of local brand establishment and global prominence in more than 60 countries, Rentokil Hong Kong is committed to ensuring adequate protection for your business and family through a series of innovative solutions that are safe, effective and responsive, so as to together create a cosy pest free living environment.

Message from our Managing Director

The Rentokil Initial Brand stands for Quality and Reliability. It is recognized throughout the world as a name that you can trust. And through our quality service we take great pride in protecting not only our reputation, but yours as well. 

We also believe in working together with our customers to develop sustainable relationships whilst delivering effective and environmentally sustainable solutions. 

We demonstrate this commitment through our core values of service, relationships and teamwork.

Regards,

Paul Hellyer 
Managing Director 
Rentokil Initial Hong Kong

Our Reputation

We leverage on our extensive knowledge and technical expertise to give value to our customers through professional consultation and recommendations. To ensure speed of response is efficiently delivered, Rentokil possesses the largest fleet of vehicles and professionally-trained and licensed technicians to support the delivery of pest management solutions conveniently countrywide.

Everyone at Rentokil, from Service Technicians out in the field to senior management in the boardroom, demonstrates a firm commitment to Corporate Social Responsibility and environmental pest control by putting our good practice guidelines into action on a daily basis.

Why Choose Rentokil?

  • Global Leader with Local Expertise - Rentokil pest control headquarters were founded in London in 1925 as a trusted worldwide provider of pest control solutions for over 90 years. Rentokil Hong Kong started pest control business in 1964.

  • Experienced and Professionally Trained Technicians - All our Service Technicians are licensed professionals who have extensive pest knowledge with over 50 years of experience and are strictly trained to comply with standardized service procedures.

  • Operational Excellence - We have provided extensive service coverage with over 200 professional experts for efficient response and effective solutions.

  • Expert Knowledge - Our pest experts are periodically provided with continuous training programmes, to ensure that their pest knowledge is up-to-date.

  • Targeted Treatments - Our extensive pest knowledge means we can provide you with targeted and effective treatment while we understand your challenges.

  • Site Risk Assessment - Completed in compliance with Rentokil pest control requirement to ensure that all treatments carried out in your premises are conducted in a safe manner.

  • Quality Assurance - We are committed to delivering optimal quality service by regular quality inspection at customers' premises. Besides, all pesticides used are approved by Hong Kong Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department.

  • Value Added Service - We have periodically provided specialist training to customers' employees with pest management recommendations.

  • *Service coverage will be subject to the final agreement signed with the client

關於能多潔

歡迎致電免費咨詢熱線 (852) 2954 6888  或 網上咨詢

關於能多潔

作為全球蟲控防治專家,能多潔集團總部於1927年於英國成立,於1969年倫敦證券交易所上市。發展至今,能多潔集團已經成為全球最大的商業服務供應商之一 ,擁有超過28,000多名員工 ,服務範圍包括: 蟲控防治、衛生消毒服務、辦公室綠植、工作服服務、醫療服務、景觀藝術服務及空間芳香系統服務等。我們的業務網絡遍及歐洲、北美洲、 亞太區及非洲,覆蓋全球 60多個國家和地區。能多潔品牌已經成為一種持續優質服務的象徵。

能多潔香港分部於1964年設立,至今已成為香港首屈一指的滅蟲服務行業先驅。秉承其集團在蟲控防治行業的優質聲譽,以及50多年來在香港建立的品牌知名度,能多潔香港憑藉卓越營運、優質服務及先進理念,一直積極致力為商業及住宅客戶提供一系列量身定制的蟲控防治解決方案,不斷滿足各類別客戶的需求,一起攜手共創無蟲害優質舒適環境。

能多潔品牌是一種品質及可靠性的象徵。 於全球各地,它皆被受認可為一個值得您信賴的名字。我們不僅致力提升品牌形象,通過我們提供的優質服務,同時,我們也非常自豪地為您們維護您的品牌聲譽。此外,我們堅信除了內部溝通是非常重要外,與客戶緊密合作也是缺一不可的環節,務求建立可持續發展的長遠良好關係, 一起攜手共創有效和可持續的解決方案。

同時,我們繼續承諾履行本集團的核心理念 - 服務、關係、團隊精神。最後,本人僅代表能多潔香港的全體員工,衷心感謝您一直對我們的信任及支持,我們會繼續致力提供高質素的服務。

Mr. Paul Hellyer
董事總經理
香港能多潔榮業有限公司
 

我們的信譽

憑藉我們豐富的蟲害知識及專業的蟲控技術知識,為客戶提供附加增值服務,如蟲害分析及管理建議。同時,我們持續秉承以客為本的理念,龐大的服務支援團隊會承諾迅速回應客戶需求,提供即時有效安全的蟲控解決方案。

此外,我們很榮幸能在蟲控市場上一直致力保持卓越的服務水平及聲譽,並承諾嚴格遵守安全、健康和環境政策。

為何選擇能多潔?

  • 全球領先蟲控專家 - 能多潔總部於1925年在倫敦成立,是一個超過90年蟲控經驗及值得信賴的全球蟲控防治服務專家。能多潔香港自1964年起為本地的商業及家居客戶提供專業滅蟲服務

  • 經驗豐富及受專業培訓的技術專員 - 我們擁有50多年的蟲控經驗,並經過嚴格的專業培訓,遵守規範的服務計劃和程序

  • 卓越營運 - 我們擁有超過90名蟲控技術專員,提供覆蓋廣泛的服務網絡,致力即時為客戶提供高效的蟲害解決方案

  • 蟲害專業知識 - 我們的生物蟲害技術專家定期接受持續專業培訓計劃,以獲取最新的蟲害知識

  • 了解您的行業挑戰和需求 - 我們了解各類別客戶的需求,量身定制具針對性的整體環境及蟲害解決方案,減少整體營運風險,確保其有效和安全性

  • 健康及安全的服務承諾 - 我們嚴格遵守能多潔集團及國家相應的標準規定,按照標準服務流程,及進行場地風險評估

  • 質量保證 - 我們為客戶場所提供質量評估,並確保所使用的除害劑均符合香港漁農自然護理署認可,致力提供優質安全的服務

  • 附加的增值服務* - 我們定期向客戶的員工提供蟲害管理建議的專業培訓,及蟲害報告紀錄,包括蟲害趨勢風險分析等,為客戶提升各部門員工的蟲害意識

     

    *服務內容將根據客戶簽定的最終合同方案為準