About Rentokil

Call us for a free quote on (852) 2954 6888  or Contact Us Online

Association and Qualification

Rentokil Pest Control Hong Kong continuously strives for excellence and is listed in some organizations:

National Pest Management Association

As a certified member of National Pest Management Association (NPMA) since 2015, we have regularly received the latest pest control information from around the world so as to not only keep up to update with the most advanced application of pesticide skills,  but also enhance the pest control expertise of our service technicians. We have therefore mutually committed to protecting the public health, food safety and property and ultimately achieving the quality of life.

Hong Kong Pest Control Management Association

The Hong Kong Pest Control Management Association (HKPMA) was formed in late  1986. The 1st  General meeting was held in August 1987 to form the first Executive Committee to approve the constitutions and Rentokil Hong Kong has been qualified as one of the members since then until today for 26 years.

In accordance with the objectives of the association, Rentokil Hong Kong has been committed to promote the interests and general welfare of the pest control industry while continually raising the standard of service through training and education. In addition, Rentokil Initial has been active to receive consultation from association and the regulatory departments on standards of practice and safety.

Provided with the exchanged information and views from fellow pest control associations and interested parties, Rentokil Hong Kong is also encouraged to establish and maintain high standards of competence, knowledge and performance so as to promote public a broader understanding and acceptance of the pest control industry as indispensable to the health, comfort, safety and convenience of the public.

關於能多潔

歡迎致電免費咨詢熱線 (852) 2954 6888  或 網上咨詢

協會及認可資格

能多潔香港不斷不斷追求卓越,致力推廣其綜合蟲害管理和環境衛生服務,穩佔行業領導者的地位。

美國害蟲管理協會

能多潔香港自2015年獲頒發為美國害蟲管理協會 (National Pest Management Association)會員 ,定期收取國際性的最新滅蟲資訊,了解最先進之應用除害劑技巧,以提升蟲控人員之專業技術,共同支持及履行蟲控防治行業對公共衛生、食品及財產保障的承諾,達致堅持提升服務質素之本司宗旨。

香港殺蟲業協會

香港殺蟲業協會設立於1986年,並於1987年8月召開首次會員大會,能多潔香港自此於26年以來成為其註冊會員之一。與協會之目標宗旨統一,能多潔香港一直致力於促進參與滅蟲行業的有關權益及福利, 同時積極提倡、建立及維持本司專業服務團隊的高水平能力、滅蟲知識及表現。

與此同時,吸取其他有關滅蟲協會的交流信息和意見外,能多潔香港持續追求綠色蟲控方法及改善環境,為您及您家人締造舒適環境, 貼心照顧您們各種不同的需要。 作為香港滅蟲業的領導者,提供最全面可靠、優質及有效率之專業處理方案,並廣泛地促進公眾更深入認識和認同滅蟲行業是保持生活健康、舒適、安全及方便而不可或缺的行業。