About Rentokil

Call us for a free quote on (852) 2954 6888  or Contact Us Online

For over 55 years we have protected properties from pests across Hong Kong

Certified member of National Pest Management Association since 2015

Innovative and unique treatments that resolve pest problems effectively

Meet Hong Kong's Leadership Team

Meet the Senior Management Team in Rentokil Initial Hong Kong

Gregory Smith

Gregory Smith

Managing Director

Gregory Smith is the new Managing Director of Rentokil Initial Hong Kong & Macau. He joins the Hong Kong business from April 2020 after the previous 4 years as Sales & Marketing Director for Rentokil Initial in Sub Saharan Africa, based in Johannesburg, South Africa. Prior to this, Gregory was employed for 12 years, in a multinational corporation in South Africa and New Zealand across various Senior Sales and Marketing roles.

Gregory is proud to be leading an organisation where the wellbeing, development and safety of its people is the key priority and also grateful to be part of a business where world-class service is delivered to our thousands of customers day in and day out.

Guru Balasubramaniam

Guru Balasubramaniam

Head of Finance

Guru is the Finance Director Rentokil Initial Hong Kong, Macau, Korea and Vietnam.

He is a CGMA qualified accountant with a Masters degree in Engineering and Finance. He has worked in Europe with Rentokil Initial in the Netherlands, Belgium and in UK before moving to the Asia region in 2014. As a business partner in Rentokil Initial he is keen to use his valuable experience in achieving the company's goals.

Luby Chun

Operations Director

Luby Chun is the Operations Director at Rentokil Initial, leading the entire service operations in Hong Kong and Macau. He has been actively engaging in the market of environmental services including pest management, washroom hygiene, specialist cleaning and sanitation in China, Hong Kong and Macau since 2005. Luby strives to develop and provide best quality service, in order to bring greater value to customers.

Casey Stone

Key Account & Marketing Director

Casey Stone is Key Account & Marketing Director at Rentokil Initial, leading the Key Accounts & Marketing team in Hong Kong & Macau. His goal is to drive sustainable growth through professional solutions and leading innovations. He strives to achieve this by creating a "best in Class" sales force who exceed service promises to customers.

Carman Chung

Head of Human Resources, Hong Kong

Carman Chung is the Head of HR for Rentokil Initial Hong Kong & Macau. She is impressed by the professionalism at Rentokil, technical expertise in the industry, good customer services, teamwork & passion at work which are the important qualities of Rentokil Initial to succeed. As a HR Business Partner, she values diversity and she is committed to employee development & engagement to maximize our people’s performance with the goals of the organization.

關於能多潔

歡迎致電免費咨詢熱線 (852) 2954 6888  或 網上咨詢

逾55年為全港家居及商業場所提供蟲害保障承諾

自2015年起獲頒發成為美國害蟲管理協會會員

持續創新研發及度身訂造滅蟲方案,積極有效解決蟲害問題

認識我們的團隊

了解能多潔香港團隊的背景

Gregory Smith

Gregory Smith

董事總經理

Gregory Smith是Rentokil Initial香港和澳門的新董事總經理。上任前他曾於Rentokil Initial南非約翰內斯堡的撒哈拉以南非洲擔任銷售和市場總監,並於2020年4月加入香港業務。

Gregory能夠領導一個以員工福利,發展和安全為核心的企業而感到自豪,並為每天向我們成千上萬的客戶提供優質服務而感到非常驕傲。

Guru Balasubramaniam

Guru Balasubramaniam

首席財務主管

Guru Balasubramaniam 是本司之香港及澳門首席財務主管。他是一名美國會計師公會之國際特許管理會計師(CGMA),並取得工程及金融碩士學位。 他曾在荷蘭、比利時及英國的Rentokil Initial集團工作。於加入本集團前,他擁有多間金融機構的財務工作經驗。 至今,Guru Balasubramaniam在能多潔香港工作兩年,成為業務合作夥伴,憑藉豐富經驗一直致力於實現公司目標。

秦彥宗

營運總監

Luby Chun 是能多潔榮業香港及澳門區之營運總監。自2005年開始,Luby已開始參與中國、香港及澳門的環境服務行業,包括蟲害管理、洗手間衛生、專項清潔及消毒等。Luby 一直以來均致力推動最優質之服務,務求為所有客戶提供更大價值。

Casey Stone

重點客戶拓展總監

Casey Stone 是本司之客戶總監,協助領導香港主要客戶團隊。通過專業解決方案及領先創新推動力,以達致持續業務增長為策略目標。他致力建立優秀的銷售團隊,超越客戶的期望為宗旨,務求令客戶稱心滿意。

鍾嘉敏

人力資源主管

Carman Chung是Rentokil Initial香港和澳門區人力資源主管。 她認為Rentokil 員工具備專業,擁有行業的專長技術,良好的客戶服務, 團隊合作精神, 以及對工作充滿熱情。作為人力資源業務合作夥伴, 她重視員工多樣性, 致力於員工的參與及個人發展, 以發揮員工的績效達致員工個人及公司的目標。