Call us for a free quote on (852) 2954 6888  or Contact Us Online

Bird Point Deterrent

Rentokil bird point deterrent is a versatile and effective solution that can be fitted to any part of your premises where birds are likely to settle. The points are a humane method to prevent birds from roosting on exposed ledges, sills, steel beams, and other common places by gently pushing the birds off balance and force them to alight elsewhere.

Bird point deterrents (also known as bird spikes) offer an immediate and effective solution to rid an area of pest bird species. Our bird spike systems are installed by our expert bird control technicians, who have extensive experience and are trained on the latest bird control innovations and processes.

This remarkably effective system consists of stainless steel spikes with a UV protected polycarbonate base. The spikes can be fitted to most outside surfaces, preventing problems associated with birds landing on ledges and leaving unsightly, hazardous droppings.

Benefits of our Rentokil Bird Point Deterrents

  • Discreet — offers an effective and barely visible control method to keep your property in prime condition and protect your staff and clients.
  • Long lasting — spikes are made of stainless steel with a UV protected polycarbonate base.
  • Cost-effective — this method offers long-term value bird control for your business, saving you from paying hefty cleaning and maintenance bills.
  • Harmless & non-disruptive — humane method which gently pushes the birds off balance and forces them to alight elsewhere.

Don’t let pest birds affect your business image and reputation!

Get in touch with our bird control specialist now at (852) 2954 6888 to learn what we can do to get rid of the bird infestation in your business premises.

Rentokil’s Professional Bird Control Solutions

Besides effective solutions, a successful bird management programme also requires much planning and time to implement, which is why we have developed our scope of work to manage your bird infestation effectively: 

  • We will make the decision on the necessirt of on-site survey and determine the extent of their infestation, their roosting and nesting sites, evaluate the health and safety risks involved and decide on the best control methods.
  • Clearing of nests and cleaning up of droppings by cleaning contractor of the building. 
  • The service technicians are given extensive trainings on what needed to be done to make sure that the setting up process are in compliance with safety and health policy.

歡迎致電免費咨詢熱線 (852) 2954 6888  或 網上咨詢

尖刺驅鳥器

白鴿和其他雀鳥是否為您帶來昂貴的清潔和維修費用? 牠們是否為您的員工及客人帶來滋擾及健康危險? 能多潔可為您量身設計和裝設專業的尖刺驅鳥系統,長期解決雀鳥棲息和築巢的問題。

尖刺驅鳥器是一種即時又有效的解決方案,以驅趕害蟲鳥類。 尖刺驅鳥器由我們的專業鳥類控制技術人員安裝,他們具有豐富的經驗,並持續接受一系統最新的鳥類控制培訓。

尖刺驅鳥器的好處

  • 安全謹慎 — 提供有效和隱蔽的鳥類控制方法,以維護您的財產,保護您的員工和客戶。
  • 成本效益 - 持久耐用,為您的場所提供有效的鳥類防治,省卻支付巨額的清潔和維護費用。
  • 無害及人性化方案 - 只輕輕地驅趕鳥類,讓牠們在其他地方棲身。

不要讓害蟲鳥影響你的商業形象和聲譽!

歡迎請與我們的鳥類控制專家聯絡,致電能多潔香港滅蟲服務熱線 (852)2954 6888,以了鳥類防治方案,擺脫在您的業務場所的鳥類感染

能多潔的專業鳥類控制解決方案

除了有效的鳥類控制解決方案,一個成功的鳥類管理防治計劃需要大量的規劃和時間來進行,這就是我們的工作範圍及專業性,以有效地管理您的鳥類感染。以下是建議的鳥類防治方案:

  • 我們的滅蟲專家會視乎實際情況,或會安排現場勘察,以確定其鳥類入侵程度、鳥類棲息地和築巢地點,且評估所涉及的健康和安全風險,最後建議最佳的鳥類控制方法。
  • 建築樓的清潔工們需要清除鳥巢和鳥類排泄物。
  • 經驗豐富及受專業培訓的技術人員接,了解您的行業需要及挑戰,以確保設置過程符合安全和健康政策。