Hotels and Resorts

Call us for a free quote on (852) 2954 6888  or Contact Us Online

Hotels and Resorts

Protecting Guest Experience and Your Hotel Reputation 

Proactive pest control is important for hotels not only because of their vulnerability to pest threats, but also because of the impact they can have on the reputation of your hotel. It is essential to create a pleasant and safe hotel environment for your hotel guests by ensuring it is free from pest infestation. If left untreated, your hotel business may experience some detrimental impacts such as complaints from hotel guests, guest dissatisfaction, potential spread of diseases and food contamination and occupancy rates reduction. 

Rentokil partners with various hoteliers to ensure outstanding guest experiences will not be compromised by pest activity or problems. Education and training can be provided to help value add the housekeeping team in maintaining good sanitation and hygiene standards.

Why Choose Rentokil?

  • Global Leader with Local Expertise - Rentokil pest control headquarter was founded in London in 1925 as a trusted worldwide provider of pest control solutions for over 90 years. Rentokil Hong Kong has started pest control business since 1964.

  • Experienced and Professionally Trained Technicians - All our Service Technicians are licensed professionals who have extensive pest knowledge with over 50 years of experience and are strictly trained comply with standardized service procedures.

  • Operational Excellence - We have provided extensive service coverage with over 200 professional experts for efficient response and effective solutions.

  • Expert Knowledge - Our pest experts are periodically provided with continuous training programmes, to ensure that their pest knowledge is up-to-date.

  • Targeted Treatments - Our extensive pest knowledge means we can provide you with targeted and effective treatment while we understand your challenges.

  • Site Risk Assessment - Completed in compliance with Rentokil pest control requirement to ensure that all treatments carried out in your premises are conducted in a safe manner.

  • Quality Assurance - We are committed to delivering optimal quality service by regular quality inspection at customers' premises. Besides, all pesticides used are approved by Hong Kong Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department.

  • Value Added Service - We have periodically provided specialist training to customers' employees with pest management recommendations.

  • *Service coverage will be subject to the final agreement signed with the client

酒店與度假村

酒店與度假村

歡迎致電免費咨詢熱線 (852) 2954 6888  或 網上咨詢

酒店與度假村

提升客人入住體驗,保護您的酒店聲譽

蟲害風險管理對酒店行業來說至關重要,它可以確保客人住得舒適,也可以保障員工的健康與安全。蟲害或疾病的蔓延會嚴重影響酒店運行和生產率,最終將導致服務水平下降。蟲害毎當發生,就很難被根除,而且會造成嚴重的破壞,讓得來不易的好聲譽毀於一旦。如客人可能會在網絡上與所有人分享他們在酒店遭遇蟲害的恐怖經歷,儘管酒店本身整體的服務質量非常好,但到那時,可能也無濟於事了。此外,現在越來越多的人們開始旅行,遊客們會從世界各地帶來一些害蟲到酒店裡,因此,酒店和住宿場所必須更加警惕蟲害的威脅。

能多潔認識到酒店蟲害控制及預防是您酒店品牌信譽的保證,因此我們結合不同酒店的外部環境及內部結構特點,通過專業的現場勘查結果,履行綜合蟲害管理原則,制定不同的蟲害防治方案,第一時間控製酒店的蟲害問題,使您與您的客人遠離蟲害侵擾,提升酒店整體的入住體驗。

為何選擇能多潔?

  • 全球領先蟲控專家 - 能多潔總部於1925年在倫敦成立,是一個超過90年蟲控經驗及值得信賴的全球蟲控防治服務專家。能多潔香港自1964年起為本地的商業及家居客戶提供專業滅蟲服務

  • 經驗豐富及受專業培訓的技術專員 - 我們擁有50多年的蟲控經驗,並經過嚴格的專業培訓,遵守規範的服務計劃和程序

  • 卓越營運 - 我們擁有超過90名蟲控技術專員,提供覆蓋廣泛的服務網絡,致力即時為客戶提供高效的蟲害解決方案

  • 蟲害專業知識 - 我們的生物蟲害技術專家定期接受持續專業培訓計劃,以獲取最新的蟲害知識

  • 了解您的行業挑戰和需求 - 我們了解各類別客戶的需求,量身定制具針對性的整體環境及蟲害解決方案,減少整體營運風險,確保其有效和安全性

  • 健康及安全的服務承諾 - 我們嚴格遵守能多潔集團及國家相應的標準規定,按照標準服務流程,及進行場地風險評估

  • 質量保證 - 我們為客戶場所提供質量評估,並確保所使用的除害劑均符合香港漁農自然護理署認可,致力提供優質安全的服務

  • 附加的增值服務* - 我們定期向客戶的員工提供蟲害管理建議的專業培訓,及蟲害報告紀錄,包括蟲害趨勢風險分析等,為客戶提升各部門員工的蟲害意識 

     

    *服務內容將根據客戶簽定的最終合同方案為準