Other Crawling Insects

Call us for a free quote on (852) 2954 6888  or Contact Us Online

Other Crawling Insects

Sharing your home with any one of the thousands of insect species found in your area is never fun. Not only can the spread of diseases be attributed to some bugs, but they can also damage your home and possessions, not to mention the distress they can cause to many people.

Crawling Insects, such as cockroaches, carry a range of serious illnesses including salmonella, dysentery, gastroenteritis and typhoid. The risk is particularly high in homes with children, the elderly or those fighting illnesses. Cockroach droppings also cause eczema and asthma. The distress and irritation caused by flea or bedbug bites is also high. 

Follow the links below to learn about identifying what other insects are crawling about your home and how to minimise the likelihood of such pests entering your home in the future.

Controlling Creepy Crawlies in Your Home

Although many homeowners struggle with do it yourself insect control remedies the results are often less than satisfactory. Small problems can develop into large ones and this is when many people seek out the services of a pest control professional.

Rentokil technicians are skilled, experienced professionals – they are experienced and fully trained applicators and are required to participate in regular training programs to maintain their expertise. They understand the habits of pest species and use that knowledge when developing a control program for your home. They also have respect for you, your home, your family and your time.

At Rentokil Pest Control, we pride ourselves on fast, responsive service every day. We are always available 24 hours a day for any emergency pest concerns that may develop and all appointments are scheduled at times that are convenient for you our customer. If you would like further advice or to arrange a pest control treatment by an Rentokil technician, call us on (852) 2954 6888.

Handle Other Pest Problems — Everything from Earwigs to Woodlice

Other pests can include millipedes, centipedes, pillbugs and sowbugs, crickets, earwigs and various types of beetle.

Untreated infestations can cause:

  • Contamination of foodstuffs 
  • Many of these insects are casual intruders — their presence is a nuisance and irritation rather than a major threat

Danger Signs

  • Live or dead insects

Further Information & Next Steps

Contact Us

蜂巢的跡象 蜜蜂 黄蜂 大黄蜂跡象

其他爬行害蟲

歡迎致電免費咨詢熱線 (852) 2954 6888  或 網上咨詢

其他爬行害蟲

國內的昆蟲品種數以千計,與任何一種 “共住” 都不是一件開心事。爬行害蟲不但會傳播疾病,還會損壞家居物品,此外,更可能引發家人出現“爬蟲恐懼症”。

爬行類害蟲,如蟑螂,攜帶不僅傳播疾病,包括沙門氏菌,痢疾,腸胃炎和傷寒,對有兒童、老人的家庭,具更高的風險。 蟑螂的糞便也會引起濕疹和過敏性哮喘。 因此跳蚤或床蚤臭蟲叮咬引起的痛楚及刺激皮膚引起的炎症反應也很高。

以下是一些其他爬行害蟲的蟲害知識,讓您了解如何識別其他害蟲在您家中爬行的方式,以及如何避免此類爬行害蟲進入您家中。

防治家居的其他爬行害蟲

雖然有不少屋主想方設法自行防治昆蟲,但效果始終強差人意。問題愈來愈嚴重,迫使不少人轉而求助專業滅蟲服務。

能多潔的服務團隊擁有豐富的服務經驗,皆通過專業的技能培訓,能有效為您解決爬行害蟲問題。他們了解各種害蟲的習性,並憑藉這方面的知識量身份制定家居防蟲計劃;他們在制定計劃時亦盡量避免對您、您的家居、家庭成員和您的時間帶來影響。

能多潔香港每天為您提供快捷、迅速的服務。歡迎致電能多潔香港服務熱線(852) 2954 6888 ,立即與我們的蟲控專家預約滅蟲服務。我們將竭誠為您提供一系列有效的蟲害防治方案。

對付家居內的爬行害蟲問題

其他爬行害蟲包括千足蟲、蜈蚣、球潮蟲和潮蟲、地蜈蚣和其他甲蟲類。

未經處理的侵擾可導致:

  • 食品污染
  • 這些昆蟲中許多是休閒入侵者 - 它們的存在是一種滋擾和刺激,而不是主要威脅

蟲害跡象:

  • 活的或死的昆蟲

更多信息

一般查詢