Restaurants

Call us for a free quote on (852) 2954 6888  or Contact Us Online

Restaurants

Providing Your Customers with an Unforgettable Dining Experience

Numerous food scares and pest issue in food & beverage (F&B) establishments have resulted in increasing public awareness of food quality and safety in every parts of the world along with Hong Kong. Restaurants with enriched kinds of food is the most attractive place for all sorts of pest (especially cockroaches and rats) for sure. The sight of pest in an F&B outlet does not only spoil customers’ dining experience but poses risk of food contamination.

Potential Risks and Hazards in Food and Beverage Industry

Diagram showing the parts of the supply chain that pest can infiltrate

Supply Chain Management

In the food supply chain, you may noticed that there are numerous pest infiltration points and as vulnerable as the food processing plants, restaurants are also at high risk. Undetected pest infestation/ problem along the food supply chain could potentially end up at your restaurant.

Understanding Your Key Priorities

We aim to alleviate your hassles and concerns. Food contamination is high risk for your business premise. This will lead to negative brand image and even potential business closure due to regulatory non-compliance, financial penalty and customer loss. Thus, we tailored an integrated solution for your business’s optimal protection. An in-depth understanding of your needs,priorities, infestation areas and identified pest will be analysed before a recommendation is proposed.

Why Choose Rentokil?

  • Global Leader with Local Expertise - Rentokil pest control headquarter was founded in London in 1925 as a trusted worldwide provider of pest control solutions for over 90 years. Rentokil Hong Kong has started pest control business since 1964.

  • Experienced and Professionally Trained Technicians - All our Service Technicians are licensed professionals who have extensive pest knowledge with over 50 years of experience and are strictly trained comply with standardized service procedures.

  • Operational Excellence - We have provided extensive service coverage with over 200 professional experts for efficient response and effective solutions.

  • Expert Knowledge - Our pest experts are periodically provided with continuous training programmes, to ensure that their pest knowledge is up-to-date.

  • Targeted Treatments - Our extensive pest knowledge means we can provide you with targeted and effective treatment while we understand your challenges.

  • Site Risk Assessment - Completed in compliance with Rentokil pest control requirement to ensure that all treatments carried out in your premises are conducted in a safe manner.

  • Quality Assurance - We are committed to delivering optimal quality service by regular quality inspection at customers' premises. Besides, all pesticides used are approved by Hong Kong Agriculture, Fisheries and Conservation Department.

  • Value Added Service - We have periodically provided specialist training to customers' employees with pest management recommendations.

  • *Service coverage will be subject to the final agreement signed with the client

餐飲業

歡迎致電免費咨詢熱線 (852) 2954 6888  或 網上咨詢

餐飲業

為您的客戶提供難忘的用餐體驗

餐飲場所中的很多食品恐慌和蟲害問題正不斷提高公眾對全球和香港食品質量和安全的認知和關注程度。擁有各種食品的餐廳無疑是所有害蟲(尤其是蟑螂和老鼠)最具吸引力的場所。餐飲門店中如果有害蟲,不僅有損客戶的用餐體驗,還會對食品污染構成威脅。

能多潔認識到食品安全是您品牌聲譽的保證。因此,我們在結合不同餐飲門店的特點後,開發出各種不同的蟲害防治項目,旨在保護您的餐廳不受蟲害感染。我們將減少您的總體經營風險,並確保人類食品安全。

蟲害對餐飲業的潛在風險和危害

綜合蟲害管理 食物鏈

食品供應鏈管理

在食品供應鏈中,您會發現每一個環節都有可能遭受蟲害的入侵風險,餐廳與食品加工廠一樣,豐富的食源吸引著蟲害,都十分容易被蟲害侵擾。如果對蟲害入侵問題疏於檢查,那麼最終您的顧客就可能吃到受過蟲害感染的食品,導致的後果不堪回想。

我們了解您所面對的挑戰

我們的目標是期望減輕您的所面對的蟲害困擾。食品污染問題對於您的業務存在高的風險,同時會導致負面的品牌形象,最後由於監管不合規格、繳納罰金及客戶損失,嚴重的會使其業務關閉。 因此,我們為您業務提供最全面的蟲害保護,量身定制了一套蟲害解決方案。於提出蟲害建議前,會對您的需求、優先事項、蟲害感染區域及蟲害鑑定先進行深入了解。

此外,蟲害問題會嚴重影響顧客進餐的心情。最重要的是,負面的品牌形象及因社交網絡的負面評論損毀了您一直以來建立的聲譽及口碑。因此,採用綜合蟲害防治解決方案,更有效地控制蟲害風險是尤為重要的。

為何選擇能多潔

  • 全球領先蟲控專家 - 能多潔總部於1925年在倫敦成立,是一個超過90年蟲控經驗及值得信賴的全球蟲控防治服務專家。能多潔香港自1964年起為本地的商業及家居客戶提供專業滅蟲服務

  • 經驗豐富及受專業培訓的技術專員 - 我們擁有50多年的蟲控經驗,並經過嚴格的專業培訓,遵守規範的服務計劃和程序

  • 卓越營運 - 我們擁有超過90名蟲控技術專員,提供覆蓋廣泛的服務網絡,致力即時為客戶提供高效的蟲害解決方案

  • 蟲害專業知識 - 我們的生物蟲害技術專家定期接受持續專業培訓計劃,以獲取最新的蟲害知識

  • 了解您的行業挑戰和需求 - 我們了解各類別客戶的需求,量身定制具針對性的整體環境及蟲害解決方案,減少整體營運風險,確保其有效和安全性

  • 健康及安全的服務承諾 - 我們嚴格遵守能多潔集團及國家相應的標準規定,按照標準服務流程,及進行場地風險評估

  • 質量保證 - 我們為客戶場所提供質量評估,並確保所使用的除害劑均符合香港漁農自然護理署認可,致力提供優質安全的服務

  • 附加的增值服務* - 我們定期向客戶的員工提供蟲害管理建議的專業培訓,及蟲害報告紀錄,包括蟲害趨勢風險分析等,為客戶提升各部門員工的蟲害意識 

     

    *服務內容將根據客戶簽定的最終合同方案為準