Spiders

Call us for a free quote on (852) 2954 6888  or Contact Us Online

How to Get Rid of Spiders

Spiders are one of the most incredible creatures on earth and we can certainly appreciate them for keeping away pests like flies or mosquitoes, but that doesn’t mean you want them to set up their home in your closet or behind your bathroom door. Here are some proactive tips to keep spiders away from your property.

Tips on Spider Removal

  • Vacuum regularly, high and low — particularly sheltered spots such as beneath worktops, backs of cupboards or under/behind large furniture.

  • Remove noticeable webs — on a regular basis.

  • Fill in gaps — in walls, around pipework and under doors to deter entry.

  • Remove sheltering sites — like firewood piles, garden bags, compost piles and general clutter from near your property.

  • Deter all insects — use lighting in a way that is less attractive to the insects (flies) that spiders feed on.

TIPS: Wear rubber gloves when moving boxes and containers located in dark areas, like your store room or basement as spiders may have infiltrated into these areas already. A pair of thick gloves may help to minimise your risk of being bitten.

Although many homeowners struggle with do it yourself spider control remedies the results are often less than satisfactory. Small problems can develop into large ones and this is when many people seek out the services of a pest control professional. Rentokil technicians are skilled, experienced professionals – they are experienced and fully trained applicators and are required to participate in regular training programs to maintain their expertise. They understand the habits of each species and use that knowledge when developing a control program for your home. They also have respect for you, your home, your family and your time. 

At Rentokil Pest Control, we pride ourselves on fast, responsive service every day. We are always concernd about your pest problems that may develop and all appointments are scheduled at times that are convenient for you our customer. If you would like further advice or to arrange a treatment by an Rentokil technician, please call Rentokil Hong Kong at (852) 2954 6888.

蜘蛛 滅蜘蛛 滅蜘蛛方法 驅趕蜘蛛

蜘蛛

歡迎致電免費咨詢熱線 (852) 2954 6888  或 網上咨詢

如何遠離蜘蛛困擾

蜘蛛是世界上最神奇的生物之一,我們會感激它們幫助消滅蒼蠅和蚊子,但這並不表示您希望它在衣櫃中或者浴室門後定居。這裡有一些主動防禦措施來防止蜘蛛進入室內中。

驅除蜘蛛的小貼士

  • 定期使用吸塵器,清掃徹底 - 尤其是隱蔽的地方,如廚房操作面的下方,櫥櫃背面,大件家具的背面及下方。

  • 清除可見的蜘蛛網 - 定期清除蜘蛛網。

  • 填補裂縫 - 填補牆上,管道旁和門下方的裂縫,封堵入口。

  • 移除庇護所 - 如柴火堆,花園垃圾,堆肥以及房屋周圍的一般雜物。

  • 預防其他昆蟲 - 謹慎使用燈光,避免吸引蒼蠅等蜘蛛喜歡吃的昆蟲。

小貼士:需要在較暗的地方,如儲藏間和地下室裡搬動箱子和儲物盒時,戴上橡膠手套,因為那些地方很可能有蜘蛛。一雙厚厚的手套可以降低你被腳下的叮咬的風險。

雖然有不少屋主想方設法自行防治蜘蛛,但效果始終強差人意。原本輕微的問題會變得愈來愈嚴重,迫使不少人轉而求助專業滅蟲服務。 能多潔技術員訓練有素、經驗豐富,他們是獲認可、持有相關牌照的滅蟲專家,並須定期接受培訓,以保持專業水平。他們了解各種害蟲的習性,並憑藉這方面的知識制定家居防蟲計劃;他們在制定計劃時亦盡量避免對您、您的家居和家庭成員帶來影響,以及避免妨礙您的時間。

能多潔香港每天為您提供快捷、迅速的滅蟲服務,並盡量配合您的日程表安排滅蟲時間。欲進一步索取驅除蜘蛛建議或服務,歡迎致電 (852) 2954 6888 能多潔香港咨詢, 我們的滅蟲專家會視乎實際情況,或會安排現場勘察。